A :/Alone

Being Alone, Being with yourself
That’s not actually bad, Maybe that’s good too
Alone and loneliness aren’t the same thing
Why I like to be alone?
Because that’s when I get to be myself the most
No barriers, no attitudes, no beliefs, feelings, thoughts and behaviour of those from which I/You get swayed by
That’s when I get to speak what I want no matter good or bad, without having to think if it will hurt someone or not
Trust me, Being alone is not bad
Spend time by yourself, with your inner self more
Learn and listen what he has to say
Try to understand him a bit
He is not a bad guy, really
He is you, but more truthful,more you.

Leave a Reply

